Thursday Morning Thoughts

Thinking On ThursdayNothing earth shattering, really.

Shakespeare has learned to pee on command. That’s kind of funny. I take him out in the mornings, usually, since SleepyBelle is more of the night owl type. When he gets out on the back patio, he waits by the back door, looking at me for permission I guess.

I say “Go Pee” and he gets up, trots on over to his regular spot, and pisses up a storm.

That’s in addition to sit, down, fetch, paw, and stay. Bright dog.

Maybe he’s afraid of my knee-high boots….

I call them my “Fuck-me boots”. Nice big heels.

Have a great Thursday.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

