A Parade Of Stuff You Didn’t Know About Me

Happy Independence DayJanie tagged me with the 8 Dirty Little Secrets meme a few days ago. Things have been a little busy and I didn’t get to it right away.

Actually, it was the “8 things about me” meme, and Janie just put her kiss of approval on it – with tongue. Lots of tongue.

So, I’ve been thinking about what I’d tell you about me that you might not already know. It’s hard to think of eight things that I want you to know.

Head below the fold to see my list.

*We have to post these rules before we give you the facts.
* Players start with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
* People who are tagged need to write their own blog about their eight things and post these rules. At the end of your blog post, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
* Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

  1. I have black hair.Happy Hump Day
  2. I keep only a thin landing strip because I want to be considerate of my Lover. I don’t want her to have to pick hair out of her teeth. Plus I like the way it feels and the way it makes me feel sexy and sexual.
  3. I just got my tongue pierced. Janie loves it, especially if I’ve been sucking an ice cube.
  4. I like being the submissive more than being the dominant, but it takes a very strong personality to dominate me.
  5. I grew up in Philly.
  6. I sometimes smoke after sex. (I always smoke during sex!)
  7. I’m a proud member of the mile high club.
  8. I am an exhibitionist and a voyeur. I’m an ass and leg girl. I like nice legs and nice asses, both male and female, and I like having my own ass appreciated in every way. (There, is that better you two?)

Pretty much everyone I know has already been tagged, so I’m not tagging anyone specific. If you’re reading this and you haven’t been tagged, consider yourself tagged now.

4 Comments

  1. Do you really think we didn’t already know #8? 🙂

  2. I agree with Amanda. I think you should come up with something we don’t already know.

    Or at least something that I might know but nobody else does.

  3. And something’s up with your recent comments. New comments aren’t showing up since WP added the avatar pictures.

  4. yeah, that was the day they were installing the pics in the recent comments.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • July 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jun   Aug »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
  • WhoreChurch.com Seal Of Approval

    This Blog is WhoreChurch.com Approved!
  • Excellent Blog Award