Lookin’ For A Fax

Mi Musa, by GuilleDes @ Flickr

A banker, an attorney and The Boy were sitting naked in a sauna when suddenly there was a beeping sound. The banker pressed his forearm, and the beep stopped. The others looked at him questioningly. “That was my pager he said. “I have a microchip under the skin of my arm.”

A few minutes later a phone rang. The attorney lifted his palm to his ear. When he finished he explained “That was my mobile phone, I have a microchip in my hand.”

The Boy felt decidedly low-tech, but not to be outdone, he decided he had to do something just as impressive. He stepped out of the sauna and went to the toilet. He returned with a piece of toilet paper hanging from his butt. The others raised their eyebrows and stared at him. The Boy finally said “Well, will you look at that! I’m getting a fax.”

Happy Sexy Saturday.

::That photo of the sexy woman looking for a fax is called Mi Musa, by GuilleDes::

1 Comment

  1. maybe its just late, but that had me laughing my fax machine off

    hi kate


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • August 2007
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031  
  • WhoreChurch.com Seal Of Approval

    This Blog is WhoreChurch.com Approved!
  • Excellent Blog Award