I Think It May Be Time

To wake up my blog.

Welcome back, world.

10 Comments

  1. And with a new look as well. Welcome back, Kate! Seems there is lots of awakening going on…
    xoxo
    Molly

  2. Yes. Yes there is.

    Thank you Molly. I think I like this look. I just need a personal header graphic.

    xoxoxo
    Kate

  3. Maybe JanieBelle should initiate a new contest on UDOJ: the Give Kate Head contest. Very graphic 😉
    xoxoxo
    Molly

  4. hahaha!

    Most excellent idea, Molly.

    xoxoxo

  5. […] suggested holding a contest, to see who can come up with the most Kate-like header graphic. I’m kind of liking that idea, […]

  6. Welcome back. Looking forward to seeing more of you. 😉

  7. Thank you, Rystefn.

    I’m looking forward to exposing more of myself.

    😉

  8. …and then not sending me the video aagin, I’m sure. You’re such a merciless tease, and not in the fun way this time. 😛

  9. So… I thought you were waking up. 😛

  10. I’m laying here enjoying the morning. I’ll get out of bed soon.

    🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • June 2008
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb   Jul »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30  
  • WhoreChurch.com Seal Of Approval

    This Blog is WhoreChurch.com Approved!
  • Excellent Blog Award